Add ex_data functions for X509_STORE
authorKazuki Yamaguchi <k@rhe.jp>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 01:22:15 +0000 (10:22 +0900)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:16:12 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
Add X509_STORE_{set,get}_ex_data() function and
X509_STORE_get_ex_new_index() macro.

X509_STORE has ex_data and the documentation also mentions them but they
are not actually implemented.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index b9a9a84..fbdd1d7 100644 (file)
@@ -4206,3 +4206,5 @@ X509_STORE_CTX_get_verify_cb            4080      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_set0_verified_chain      4081   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_set0_untrusted           4082   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 OPENSSL_hexchar2int                     4083   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_STORE_set_ex_data                  4084   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_STORE_get_ex_data                  4085   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: