Fix no-ec
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 23:57:21 +0000 (17:57 -0600)
committerBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:29:17 +0000 (08:29 -0600)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4874)

test/evp_extra_test.c
test/recipes/80-test_ssl_new.t

index 1e1fa17..e63d683 100644 (file)
@@ -498,7 +498,9 @@ static int test_EVP_PKEY_check(int i)
     int ret = 0;
     const unsigned char *p;
     EVP_PKEY *pkey = NULL;
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC
     EC_KEY *eckey = NULL;
+#endif
     EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx = NULL;
     EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx2 = NULL;
     const APK_DATA *ak = &keycheckdata[i];
@@ -519,6 +521,7 @@ static int test_EVP_PKEY_check(int i)
              || !TEST_int_eq(EVP_PKEY_id(pkey), expected_id)))
         goto done;
 
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC
     if (type == 1 &&
             (!TEST_ptr(pubkey = BIO_new_mem_buf(input, input_len))
              || !TEST_ptr(eckey = d2i_EC_PUBKEY_bio(pubkey, NULL))
@@ -532,6 +535,7 @@ static int test_EVP_PKEY_check(int i)
              || !TEST_ptr(pkey = EVP_PKEY_new())
              || !TEST_true(EVP_PKEY_assign_EC_KEY(pkey, eckey))))
         goto done;
+#endif
 
     if (!TEST_ptr(ctx = EVP_PKEY_CTX_new(pkey, NULL)))
         goto done;
index 3b1447b..caf3536 100644 (file)
@@ -94,6 +94,7 @@ my %skip = (
   "23-srp.conf" => (disabled("tls1") && disabled ("tls1_1")
                     && disabled("tls1_2")) || disabled("srp"),
   "24-padding.conf" => disabled("tls1_3"),
+  "25-cipher.conf" => disabled("ec"),
 );
 
 foreach my $conf (@conf_files) {