Remove extra '; \' in apps/Makefile
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:48:57 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:14:38 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
Fixes GH#330

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit eeb97bce751296b2e04a92d00c0d0a792ba61834)

Conflicts:
apps/Makefile

apps/Makefile

index cafe554..8c3297e 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ update: openssl-vms.cnf local_depend
 depend: local_depend
        @if [ -z "$(THIS)" ]; then $(MAKE) -f $(TOP)/Makefile reflect THIS=$@; fi
 local_depend:
-       @[ -z "$(THIS)" ] || $(MAKEDEPEND) -- $(CFLAG) $(INCLUDES) $(DEPFLAG) -- $(PROGS) $(SRC); \
+       @[ -z "$(THIS)" ] || $(MAKEDEPEND) -- $(CFLAG) $(INCLUDES) $(DEPFLAG) -- $(PROGS) $(SRC)
 
 dclean:
        $(PERL) -pe 'if (/^# DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE/) {print; exit(0);}' $(MAKEFILE) >Makefile.new