ssl/statem/extensions_clnt.c: fix return code buglet.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:24:30 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 06:44:41 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4297)

ssl/statem/extensions_clnt.c

index cb3d218..2c72dea 100644 (file)
@@ -1052,7 +1052,7 @@ EXT_RETURN tls_construct_ctos_psk(SSL *s, WPACKET *pkt, unsigned int context,
  err:
     return ret;
 #else
-    return EXT_RETURN_SENT;
+    return EXT_RETURN_NOT_SENT;
 #endif
 }