Remove import/use of File::Spec::Function
authorDaniel Bevenius <daniel.bevenius@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 14:17:52 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 20:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
It looks like the usage of these functions were removed in
in commit 0a4edb931b883b9973721ae012e60c028387dd50 ("Unified - adapt
the generation of cpuid, uplink and buildinf to use GENERATE").

This commit removes the import/use of File::Spec::Functions module as it
is no longer needed by crypto/build.info.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5832)

(cherry picked from commit 0e34f37fb1b7474c86ac9a170dfda5226351ecc9)

crypto/build.info

index 916d24f..e693eba 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-{- use File::Spec::Functions qw/catdir catfile/; -}
 LIBS=../libcrypto
 SOURCE[../libcrypto]=\
         cryptlib.c mem.c mem_dbg.c cversion.c ex_data.c cpt_err.c \