Fix no-tls1_2
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:20:45 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7308)

(cherry picked from commit 7f1d923aa9dc55dd23a7741e4341ec421c683941)

test/sslapitest.c

index 15fe003..d87e9f6 100644 (file)
@@ -5497,6 +5497,7 @@ static int test_shutdown(int tst)
     return testresult;
 }
 
+#if !defined(OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_2) || !defined(OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_3)
 static int cert_cb_cnt;
 
 static int cert_cb(SSL *s, void *arg)
@@ -5576,6 +5577,7 @@ static int test_cert_cb_int(int prot, int tst)
 
     return testresult;
 }
+#endif
 
 static int test_cert_cb(int tst)
 {
@@ -5584,7 +5586,7 @@ static int test_cert_cb(int tst)
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_2
     testresult &= test_cert_cb_int(TLS1_2_VERSION, tst);
 #endif
-#ifdef OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_3
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_3
     testresult &= test_cert_cb_int(TLS1_3_VERSION, tst);
 #endif