Fix AppVeyor/VC build failure
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:04:12 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:02:27 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
..\test\asn1_internal_test.c(96): warning C4113: 'int (__cdecl *)()'
differs in parameter lists from 'int (__cdecl *)(void)'

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4744)

test/asn1_internal_test.c

index 34f7349..ab4dc35 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 
 #include "../crypto/asn1/tbl_standard.h"
 
-static int test_tbl_standard()
+static int test_tbl_standard(void)
 {
     const ASN1_STRING_TABLE *tmp;
     int last_nid = -1;
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ static int test_tbl_standard()
 #include "internal/asn1_int.h"
 #include "../crypto/asn1/standard_methods.h"
 
-static int test_standard_methods()
+static int test_standard_methods(void)
 {
     const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD **tmp;
     int last_pkey_id = -1;