mime_hdr_addparam: free tmpname, tmpval and mparam on error path, and check whether...
authorJonas Maebe <jonas.maebe@elis.ugent.be>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 16:11:48 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:37:14 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found