Fix: dummy definition of rand_hw_seed() should also return int
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:57:35 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:00:02 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
crypto/rand/md_rand.c

index 0d25aeb..9d39831 100644 (file)
@@ -644,9 +644,9 @@ void rand_hw_xor(unsigned char *buf, size_t num)
 
 #else
 
-static void rand_hw_seed(EVP_MD_CTX *ctx)
+static int rand_hw_seed(EVP_MD_CTX *ctx)
 {
-    return;
+    return 1;
 }
 
 void rand_hw_xor(unsigned char *buf, size_t num)