perlasm/x86_64-xlate.pl: fix pair of typo-bugs in the new cfi_directive.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 10:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:34:02 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
.cfi_{start|end}proc and .cfi_def_cfa were not tracked.
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2585)

crypto/perlasm/x86_64-xlate.pl

index a6cf012..2013043 100755 (executable)
@@ -633,7 +633,7 @@ my %globals;
        my      $self = {};
        my      $ret;
 
-       if ($$line =~ s/^\s*\.cfi_(\w+)\s+//) {
+       if ($$line =~ s/^\s*\.cfi_(\w+)\s*//) {
            bless $self,$class;
            $ret = $self;
            undef $self->{value};
@@ -656,7 +656,7 @@ my %globals;
                        && do { $cfa_rsp -= 1*eval($$line) if ($cfa_reg eq "%rsp");
                                last;
                              };
-           /def_cfa/   && do { if ($$line =~ /(%r\w+)\s*,\s*(\.+)/) {
+           /def_cfa/   && do { if ($$line =~ /(%r\w+)\s*,\s*(.+)/) {
                                    $cfa_reg = $1;
                                    $cfa_rsp = -1*eval($2) if ($cfa_reg eq "%rsp");
                                }