RT3547: Add missing static qualifier
authorKurt Cancemi <kurt@x64architecture.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 19:28:49 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:41:39 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Ben Laurie <ben@openssl.org>
crypto/constant_time_locl.h

index c048393..7b339a7 100644 (file)
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ static inline unsigned char constant_time_select_8(unsigned char mask,
        return (unsigned char)(constant_time_select(mask, a, b));
        }
 
-inline int constant_time_select_int(unsigned int mask, int a, int b)
+static inline int constant_time_select_int(unsigned int mask, int a, int b)
        {
        return (int)(constant_time_select(mask, (unsigned)(a), (unsigned)(b)));
        }