pkeyparam.pod: correct the command description
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:26:55 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
The description was probably copy&pasted from pkey.pod and forgotten.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5390)

doc/man1/pkeyparam.pod

index 1179705..70478c5 100644 (file)
@@ -18,8 +18,8 @@ B<openssl> B<pkeyparam>
 
 =head1 DESCRIPTION
 
-The B<pkey> command processes public or private keys. They can be converted
-between various forms and their components printed out.
+The B<pkeyparam> command processes public key algorithm parameters.
+They can be checked for correctness and their components printed out.
 
 =head1 OPTIONS