Have mkdef.pl use case sensitive symbols for shareable symbol vector
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 21:33:35 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 21:41:14 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/mkdef.pl

index f26acbb..7d0d3a6 100755 (executable)
@@ -1235,6 +1235,7 @@ EOF
                 my $libref = $name eq "ssl" ? "LIBCRYPTO.EXE /SHARE" : "";
                 print OUT <<"EOF";
 IDENTIFICATION="LIB$libname V$version"
+CASE_SENSITIVE=YES
 LIB$libname.OLB /LIBRARY
 $libref
 SYMBOL_VECTOR=(-