NOTES files will contain more requirements, make that explicit
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 12:20:41 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
INSTALL

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index dad2a08..2e06aa7 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
@@ -17,8 +17,8 @@
     header files
   * a supported operating system
 
- For more details regarding specific platforms, there are these notes
available:
+ For additional platform specific requirements and other details,
please read one of these:
 
   * NOTES.VMS (OpenVMS)
   * NOTES.WIN (any Windows except for Windows CE)