Properly process the "Availablein" keyword for evp_test
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 17:36:53 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 08:58:54 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
The "Availablein" keyword is supposed to indicate which providers are
required in evp_test in order for a particular test to pass. Unfortunately
this didn't work. If the provider was available then the test failed.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9492)

test/evp_test.c

index 5f2bcc6..2ae2c02 100644 (file)
@@ -3055,8 +3055,7 @@ top:
                 t->skip = 1;
                 return 0;
             }
-        }
-        if (strcmp(pp->key, "Result") == 0) {
+        } else if (strcmp(pp->key, "Result") == 0) {
             if (t->expected_err != NULL) {
                 TEST_info("Line %d: multiple result lines", t->s.curr);
                 return 0;