GH758: e_dasync_err.h: honor no-filenames option
authorViktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 20:35:22 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:10:45 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
engines/e_dasync_err.h

index 943bfec..a34a099 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ extern "C" {
 static void ERR_load_DASYNC_strings(void);
 static void ERR_unload_DASYNC_strings(void);
 static void ERR_DASYNC_error(int function, int reason, char *file, int line);
-#define DASYNCerr(f,r) ERR_DASYNC_error((f),(r),__FILE__,__LINE__)
+#define DASYNCerr(f,r) ERR_DASYNC_error((f),(r),OPENSSL_FILE,OPENSSL_LINE)
 
 /* Error codes for the DASYNC functions. */