RT3031: Need to #undef some names for win32
authorRobin Lee <robinlee.sysu@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:36:41 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:05:48 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
Copy the ifdef/undef stanza from x509.h to x509v3.h

Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
crypto/x509v3/x509v3.h

index 4e5daa8..b8e1218 100644 (file)
 extern "C" {
 #endif
 
+#ifdef OPENSSL_SYS_WIN32
+/* Under Win32 these are defined in wincrypt.h */
+#undef X509_NAME
+#undef X509_CERT_PAIR
+#undef X509_EXTENSIONS
+#endif
+
 /* Forward reference */
 struct v3_ext_method;
 struct v3_ext_ctx;