evp/evp_enc.c: make assert error message more readable
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:02:26 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 15:03:11 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
and add EVPerr(PARTIALLY_OVERLAPPED)

Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>

No differences found