Typo.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 13:19:40 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 13:20:42 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 415ece73015a0e24ea934ecfb857d022952bb65b)

crypto/buffer/buffer.c

index d7aa79a..a6b590c 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ void BUF_reverse(unsigned char *out, unsigned char *in, size_t size)
                {
                out += size - 1;
                for (i = 0; i < size; i++)
-                       *in++ = *out--;
+                       *out-- = *in++;
                }
        else
                {