aes/asm/aesni-sha256-x86_64.pl: fix Windows compilation failure with old assembler.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:52:17 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 14:58:37 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/aes/asm/aesni-sha256-x86_64.pl

index c1fce89..19b0433 100644 (file)
@@ -1499,13 +1499,13 @@ ___
 
 # EXCEPTION_DISPOSITION handler (EXCEPTION_RECORD *rec,ULONG64 frame,
 #              CONTEXT *context,DISPATCHER_CONTEXT *disp)
-if ($win64) {
+if ($win64 && $avx) {
 $rec="%rcx";
 $frame="%rdx";
 $context="%r8";
 $disp="%r9";
 
-$code.=<<___ if ($avx);
+$code.=<<___;
 .extern        __imp_RtlVirtualUnwind
 .type  se_handler,\@abi-omnipotent
 .align 16
@@ -1643,7 +1643,7 @@ $code.=<<___ if ($shaext);
        .rva    .LSEH_end_${func}_shaext
        .rva    .LSEH_info_${func}_shaext
 ___
-$code.=<<___ if ($avx);
+$code.=<<___;
 .section       .xdata
 .align 8
 .LSEH_info_${func}_xop: