Documentation clean up for man1/list.pod
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +1000)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:40:56 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
[skip ci]

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3072)

doc/man1/list.pod

index e6e1f17..d227e37 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ features.
 
 =item B<-help>
 
-Display out a usage message.
+Display a usage message.
 
 =item B<-commands>
 
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ of the installation.
 
 =head1 COPYRIGHT
 
-Copyright 2016 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+Copyright 2016-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
 
 Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
 this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy