add cast in test/x509aux.c preventing compiler warning for VC-WIN64A architecture
authorDavid von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 19:15:56 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6217)

test/x509aux.c

index b66e1de..72e0082 100644 (file)
@@ -161,6 +161,6 @@ int setup_tests(void)
         return 0;
     }
 
-    ADD_ALL_TESTS(test_certs, n);
+    ADD_ALL_TESTS(test_certs, (int)n);
     return 1;
 }