Move brace outside #ifdef
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:39:17 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
ssl/statem/statem_lib.c

index 6d4a536..8effb0f 100644 (file)
@@ -623,8 +623,8 @@ int ssl_cert_type(X509 *x, EVP_PKEY *pk)
         return SSL_PKEY_GOST12_256;
     case NID_id_GostR3410_2012_512:
         return SSL_PKEY_GOST12_512;
-    }
 #endif
+    }
 }
 
 int ssl_verify_alarm_type(long type)