Fix memory leak in ectest
authorNicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 09:38:40 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerNicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:06:43 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
Fixes #8462

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8466)

test/ectest.c

index d2ad377..59c7e99 100644 (file)
@@ -1503,6 +1503,7 @@ static int underflow_test(void)
     BN_CTX_end(ctx);
     EC_POINT_free(P);
     EC_POINT_free(Q);
+    EC_POINT_free(R);
     EC_GROUP_free(grp);
     BN_CTX_free(ctx);