GH787: Fix ALPN
authorTodd Short <tshort@akamai.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 13:47:55 +0000 (08:47 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:03:05 +0000 (09:03 -0500)
* Perform ALPN after the SNI callback; the SSL_CTX may change due to
  that processing
* Add flags to indicate that we actually sent ALPN, to properly error
  out if unexpectedly received.
* clean up ssl3_free() no need to explicitly clear when doing memset
* document ALPN functions

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>

No differences found