Ignore some auto-generated DER files
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 14 May 2020 13:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 15 May 2020 14:33:00 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11830)

.gitignore

index 856a6c7..d15303e 100644 (file)
@@ -32,9 +32,11 @@ doc/man1/openssl-*.pod
 providers/common/der/der_dsa.c
 providers/common/der/der_ec.c
 providers/common/der/der_rsa.c
+providers/common/der/der_digests.c
 providers/common/include/prov/der_dsa.h
 providers/common/include/prov/der_ec.h
 providers/common/include/prov/der_rsa.h
+providers/common/include/prov/der_digests.h
 
 # error code files
 /crypto/err/openssl.txt.old