bn/Makefile: give MacOS X hand to compiler armv8-mont module.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 18:48:59 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 15:14:22 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/bn/Makefile

index 2bae4ab..624f581 100644 (file)
@@ -141,6 +141,7 @@ alpha-mont.s:       asm/alpha-mont.pl
 
 armv4-mont.o:  armv4-mont.S
 armv4-gf2m.o:  armv4-gf2m.S
+armv8-mont.o:  armv8-mont.S
 
 files:
        $(PERL) $(TOP)/util/files.pl Makefile >> $(TOP)/MINFO