Fix duplicate error codes
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:10:01 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:12:31 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
GH: #2732

include/openssl/ssl.h

index b85ccc5..40c58c5 100644 (file)
@@ -2244,10 +2244,10 @@ int ERR_load_SSL_strings(void);
 # define SSL_F_SSL_PARSE_SERVERHELLO_USE_SRTP_EXT         311
 # define SSL_F_SSL_PEEK                                   270
 # define SSL_F_SSL_PEEK_EX                                432
-# define SSL_F_SSL_PEEK_INTERNAL                          521
+# define SSL_F_SSL_PEEK_INTERNAL                          522
 # define SSL_F_SSL_READ                                   223
 # define SSL_F_SSL_READ_EX                                434
-# define SSL_F_SSL_READ_INTERNAL                          519
+# define SSL_F_SSL_READ_INTERNAL                          523
 # define SSL_F_SSL_RENEGOTIATE                            516
 # define SSL_F_SSL_SCAN_CLIENTHELLO_TLSEXT                320
 # define SSL_F_SSL_SCAN_SERVERHELLO_TLSEXT                321
@@ -2286,7 +2286,7 @@ int ERR_load_SSL_strings(void);
 # define SSL_F_SSL_VERIFY_CERT_CHAIN                      207
 # define SSL_F_SSL_WRITE                                  208
 # define SSL_F_SSL_WRITE_EX                               433
-# define SSL_F_SSL_WRITE_INTERNAL                         520
+# define SSL_F_SSL_WRITE_INTERNAL                         524
 # define SSL_F_STATE_MACHINE                              353
 # define SSL_F_TLS12_CHECK_PEER_SIGALG                    333
 # define SSL_F_TLS13_CHANGE_CIPHER_STATE                  440