Initialise alg.
authorDavid Ramos <daramos@stanford.edu>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 12:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 12:04:10 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
PR#3313

engines/ccgost/gost_ameth.c

index 2cde1fc..8b9230b 100644 (file)
@@ -269,7 +269,7 @@ static int pkey_ctrl_gost(EVP_PKEY *pkey, int op,
                case ASN1_PKEY_CTRL_CMS_ENVELOPE:
                        if (arg1 == 0)
                                {
-                               X509_ALGOR *alg;
+                               X509_ALGOR *alg = NULL;
                                ASN1_STRING * params = encode_gost_algor_params(pkey);
                                if (!params) 
                                        {