Don't compile heartbeat test code on Windows (for now).
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 30 May 2014 12:10:08 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 12:43:02 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
ssl/heartbeat_test.c

index c770e9d..eddadbe 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
-#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_HEARTBEATS
+#if !defined(OPENSSL_NO_HEARTBEATS) && !defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WINDOWS)
 
 /* As per https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc6520#section-4 */
 #define MIN_PADDING_SIZE       16