Also set the CXXFLAG to the user supplied flags
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 15:57:04 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 20:12:07 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
GH: #2025

Configure

index 45b4175..896d4d4 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1305,7 +1305,7 @@ unless ($disabled{"crypto-mdebug-backtrace"})
                }
        }
 
-if ($user_cflags ne "") { $config{cflags}="$config{cflags}$user_cflags"; }
+if ($user_cflags ne "") { $config{cflags}="$config{cflags}$user_cflags"; $config{cxxflags}="$config{cxxflags}$user_cflags";}
 else                    { $no_user_cflags=1;  }
 if (@user_defines) { $config{defines}=[ @{$config{defines}}, @user_defines ]; }
 else               { $no_user_defines=1;    }