Remove -Wno-parentheses-equality from gcc --strict-warnings options.
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:19:31 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:21:18 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
There has never been any gcc option of that kind.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2705)

Configure

index 1510818..e24980a 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -124,7 +124,6 @@ my $gcc_devteam_warn = "-DDEBUG_UNUSED"
         . " -Wshadow"
         . " -Wformat"
         . " -Wtype-limits"
-        . " -Wno-parentheses-equality"
         . " -Werror"
         ;