aes/asm/aesni-x86.pl: fix typo affecting Windows build.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/aes/asm/aesni-x86.pl

index 847695f..f67df8c 100644 (file)
@@ -2168,7 +2168,7 @@ if ($PREFIX eq "aesni") {
        &mov            ($rounds,8);
        &movdqa         ("xmm4",&QWP(0x20,"ebx"));
        &movdqa         ("xmm2","xmm0");
-       &movdqu         (&DWP(-16,$key),"xmm0");
+       &movdqu         (&QWP(-16,$key),"xmm0");
 
 &set_label("loop_key128");
        &pshufb         ("xmm0","xmm5");