Remove spurious space from file.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 09:56:41 +0000 (19:56 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 21:25:52 +0000 (07:25 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10562)

NOTES.ANDROID

index 5eb29fb..f19ec71 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
        PATH=$ANDROID_NDK_HOME/toolchains/llvm/prebuilt/linux-x86_64/bin:$ANDROID_NDK_HOME/toolchains/arm-linux-androideabi-4.9/prebuilt/linux-x86_64/bin:$PATH
        ./Configure android-arm64 -D__ANDROID_API__=29
        make
+
  Older versions of the NDK have GCC under their common prebuilt tools directory, so the bin path
  will be slightly different. EG: to compile for ICS on ARM with NDK 10d: