Display the windres command
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:01:22 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:07:49 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Makefile.shared

index 26ea561..69846a9 100644 (file)
@@ -308,6 +308,8 @@ link_a.cygwin:
                base=; [ $(LIBNAME) = "crypto" ] && base=-Wl,--image-base,0x63000000; \
        fi; \
        dll_name=$$SHLIB$$SHLIB_SOVER$$SHLIB_SUFFIX; \
+       echo "$(PERL) $(SRCDIR)/util/mkrc.pl $$dll_name |" \
+                    "$(CROSS_COMPILE)windres $(SHARED_RCFLAGS) -o rc.o"; \
        $(PERL) $(SRCDIR)/util/mkrc.pl $$dll_name | \
                $(CROSS_COMPILE)windres $(SHARED_RCFLAGS) -o rc.o; \
        extras="$$extras rc.o"; \