Improve BN_CTX documentation
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:47:02 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 17:53:28 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
Since BN_CTX_init() is gone, all calls use BN_CTX_new().  Also,
essentially all consumers will use BN_CTX_start()/BN_CTX_end(),
so make that more clear from the BN_CTX_new() man page.

Document the thread-unsafety of individual BN_CTX objects.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3682)


No differences found