Set OPENSSL_ENGINES for Windows
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:24:29 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:25:31 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5108)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 66529a2..aee8e88 100644 (file)
@@ -220,6 +220,7 @@ test: tests
        set BLDTOP=$(BLDDIR)
        set RESULT_D=$(BLDDIR)\test\test-runs
        set PERL=$(PERL)
+       set OPENSSL_ENGINES=$(MAKEDIR)\engines
        set OPENSSL_DEBUG_MEMORY=on
        "$(PERL)" "$(SRCDIR)\test\run_tests.pl" $(TESTS)
        @rem {- if ($disabled{tests}) { output_on(); } else { output_off(); } "" -}