Fix the etags action line, as etags doesn't take -R
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 23:09:05 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 17:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Makefile.org

index 2eaffde..ab6a74e 100644 (file)
@@ -468,7 +468,7 @@ lint:
 tags TAGS: FORCE
        rm -f TAGS tags
        -ctags -R .
-       -etags -R .
+       -etags `find . -name '*.[ch]' -o -name '*.pm'`
 
 FORCE: