ec/asm/ecp_nistz256-x86_64.pl: fix typo-bug in Win64 SE handler.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 10:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:10:58 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
Thanks to Jun Sun for spotting this.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/ec/asm/ecp_nistz256-x86_64.pl

index 1028c09..18d12b8 100755 (executable)
@@ -3178,8 +3178,8 @@ full_handler:
        mov     8(%r11),%r10d           # HandlerData[2]
        lea     (%rax,%r10),%rax
 
-       mov     -8(%rax),%rbx
-       mov     -16(%rax),%rbp
+       mov     -8(%rax),%rbp
+       mov     -16(%rax),%rbx
        mov     -24(%rax),%r12
        mov     -32(%rax),%r13
        mov     -40(%rax),%r14