Don't call cpuid in test; done as init.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:15:41 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:36:41 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
test/rc4test.c

index 68f1641..7de091c 100644 (file)
@@ -120,12 +120,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
     RC4_KEY key;
     unsigned char obuf[512];
 
-# if !defined(OPENSSL_PIC)
-    void OPENSSL_cpuid_setup(void);
-
-    OPENSSL_cpuid_setup();
-# endif
-
     for (i = 0; i < 6; i++) {
         RC4_set_key(&key, keys[i][0], &(keys[i][1]));
         memset(obuf, 0, sizeof(obuf));