tests: Shut the shell up unless verbose
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 21:01:24 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 08:03:01 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
In rare cases, the shell we run test programs in may have complaints.
Shut those up unless testing verbosely.

Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>

No differences found