Remove an incorrect comment
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:15:16 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 14:56:56 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4456)

ssl/statem/statem_clnt.c

index 833450b..8ca4737 100644 (file)
@@ -1773,9 +1773,6 @@ MSG_PROCESS_RETURN tls_process_server_certificate(SSL *s, PACKET *pkt)
      */
     x = sk_X509_value(sk, 0);
     sk = NULL;
-    /*
-     * VRS 19990621: possible memory leak; sk=null ==> !sk_pop_free() @end
-     */
 
     pkey = X509_get0_pubkey(x);