Transfer a fix from 1.0.1
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 12:39:05 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
manually picked from e7b85bc40200961984925604ca444517359a6067
Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
engines/ccgost/gost_eng.c

index 971a1ed..5924791 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,10 @@ static int bind_gost(ENGINE *e, const char *id)
     int ret = 0;
     if (id && strcmp(id, engine_gost_id))
         return 0;
+    if (ameth_GostR3410_94) {
+        printf("GOST engine already loaded\n");
+        goto end;
+    }
 
     if (!ENGINE_set_id(e, engine_gost_id)) {
         printf("ENGINE_set_id failed\n");