Remove an useless definition.
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 18:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16:32:37 +0000 (12:32 -0400)
APP_INFO is currently a field of MEM struct.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1583)

crypto/include/internal/cryptlib.h

index 91267b7..f3ec9b6 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ typedef struct ex_callback_st EX_CALLBACK;
 DEFINE_STACK_OF(EX_CALLBACK)
 
 typedef struct app_mem_info_st APP_INFO;
-DEFINE_LHASH_OF(APP_INFO);
+
 typedef struct mem_st MEM;
 DEFINE_LHASH_OF(MEM);