Fixed typo in X509_STORE_CTX_new description
authorCamille Guérin <guerincamille56@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 22:26:38 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
 'X509_XTORE_CTX_cleanup' ->  'X509_STORE_CTX_cleanup'
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3271)

doc/man3/X509_STORE_CTX_new.pod

index 0d8ce3b..2828ed7 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ If B<ctx> is NULL nothing is done.
 X509_STORE_CTX_init() sets up B<ctx> for a subsequent verification operation.
 It must be called before each call to X509_verify_cert(), i.e. a B<ctx> is only
 good for one call to X509_verify_cert(); if you want to verify a second
-certificate with the same B<ctx> then you must call X509_XTORE_CTX_cleanup()
+certificate with the same B<ctx> then you must call X509_STORE_CTX_cleanup()
 and then X509_STORE_CTX_init() again before the second call to
 X509_verify_cert(). The trusted certificate store is set to B<store>, the end
 entity certificate to be verified is set to B<x509> and a set of additional