80-test_cmp_http.t: Remove -certout option where not needed
authorDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 13:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerTomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:35:05 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/16052)

test/recipes/80-test_cmp_http.t
test/recipes/80-test_cmp_http_data/Mock/test.cnf

index 92f11e8..75acc07 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,8 @@ sub load_tests {
         } else {
             $line =~ s{-section,,}{-section,,-proxy,$proxy,};
         }
-        $line =~ s{-section,,}{-section,,-certout,$result_dir/test.cert.pem,};
+        $line =~ s{-section,,}{-section,,-certout,$result_dir/test.cert.pem,}
+            if $aspect ne "commands" || $line =~ m/,\s*-cmd\s*,\s*(ir|cr|p10cr|kur)\s*,/;
         $line =~ s{-section,,}{-config,../$test_config,-section,$server_name $aspect,};
 
         my @fields = grep /\S/, split ",", $line;
index 87dd575..0853893 100644 (file)
@@ -84,6 +84,7 @@ extracertsout =
 
 [commands]
 cmd =
+certout =
 cacertsout =
 infotype =
 oldcert =