Following the license change, modify the boilerplates in crypto/srp/
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 12:56:57 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
[skip ci]

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7819)

crypto/srp/srp_lib.c
crypto/srp/srp_vfy.c

index a9e244e..c43d27a 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
  * Copyright 2004-2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  * Copyright (c) 2004, EdelKey Project. All Rights Reserved.
  *
- * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+ * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
  * in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
index 814f042..4ed94b7 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
  * Copyright 2004-2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  * Copyright (c) 2004, EdelKey Project. All Rights Reserved.
  *
- * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+ * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
  * in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html