ms/uplink-x86.pl: make it work.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:53:11 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:53:25 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found