ms/uplink-x86.pl: make it work.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:53:11 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:53:25 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
ms/uplink-x86.pl

index 0dffc14..53b998d 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,11 +14,11 @@ require "uplink-common.pl";
 for ($i=1;$i<=$N;$i++) {
 &function_begin_B("_\$lazy${i}");
        &lea    ("eax",&DWP(&label("OPENSSL_UplinkTable")));
-       &push   ("eax");
        &push   ($i);
+       &push   ("eax");
        &call   (&label("OPENSSL_Uplink"));
-       &add    ("esp",8);
        &pop    ("eax");
+       &add    ("esp",4);
        &jmp_ptr(&DWP(4*$i,"eax"));
 &function_end_B("_\$lazy${i}");
 }