change into hex string constants to avoid overflow warnings
authorChristos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 23:09:16 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 03:02:51 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
test/hmactest.c

index 48c531e..529670c 100644 (file)
@@ -38,10 +38,8 @@ static struct test_st {
         "e9139d1e6ee064ef8cf514fc7dc83e86",
     },
     {
-        {
-            0x0b, 0x0b, 0x0b, 0x0b, 0x0b, 0x0b, 0x0b, 0x0b, 0x0b, 0x0b, 0x0b,
-            0x0b, 0x0b, 0x0b, 0x0b, 0x0b,
-        }, 16, "Hi There", 8,
+       "\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b\x0b",
+        16, "Hi There", 8,
         "9294727a3638bb1c13f48ef8158bfc9d",
     },
     {
@@ -49,10 +47,8 @@ static struct test_st {
         "750c783e6ab0b503eaa86e310a5db738",
     },
     {
-        {
-            0xaa, 0xaa, 0xaa, 0xaa, 0xaa, 0xaa, 0xaa, 0xaa, 0xaa, 0xaa, 0xaa,
-            0xaa, 0xaa, 0xaa, 0xaa, 0xaa,
-        }, 16, {
+       "\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa\xaa",
+        16, {
             0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd,
             0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd,
             0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd, 0xdd,